

## **BSAM ELECTION 2021-2023**



NO.	DESIGNATION	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED		DESIGNTION STATUS	VOTES
1	PRESIDENT (1 POST)	1	MR. RAJAN KHINVASARA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
2	VICE PRESIDENTS (2 POST)	1	SAUMIL KARKERA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
		2	MANAV PANCHAL	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
3	JT. HON. SECRETARIES (2 POST)	1	AMIT SAPRU	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
4	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1	SHEKHAR SURVE	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
5	MEMBER (6 POST)	1	PRANAV CHIKHAL	ELECTED	53
		2	VISHAL MADAN	ELECTED	51
		3	MAULIK MERCHANT	ELECTED	48
		4	RAJWARDHAN JOSHI	ELECTED	43
		5	ADITYA DESHPANDE	ELECTED	41
		6	VISHAL GEHANI	ELECTED	41
		7	MAHESH JAGDALE		10
		8	IQBAL KHAKHU		4

**Mr. Kiran Uday Kapadia** Chairman Election Committee

Date: 12.03.2022